general update

Apparently I am liable to not notice the difference between 75 degrees F and 85. (And also my iPod doesn’t offer a “degrees” symbol.) But it still affects me. And I’m on my period, and I haven’t been eating as well as I should, so I’ve been dizzy a lot. Ugh.

Some good news, though: Sparkly had her orientation for law school today, and it went well. (I never told y’all that she got in, did I? Well, she did, just barely before the deadline, but she got a scholarship that completely pays for tuition. Her first semester is going to cost a grand total of about $250 for miscellaneous fees, and $400 ish for her textbooks.) I’m really proud of her. I know she’s going to do well.

Leave a Reply

