Day 5: What was your first kinky sexual experience? If you haven’t had one yet, talk about what you hope to have happen.

Man, I don’t even know. I never intentionally set out to have a First Kinky Experience. I guess depending on your standards, it’d be either the first time Sparkly spanked me (althouth that wasn’t really sexual) or one of the times I was submissive in (text, online) roleplay with her, when we were still living apart. But one of the few times I was dominant might actually have been earlier. I don’t remember.

I’ll talk about the spanking, at least.

I think Sparkly brought it up first, but I don’t remember exactly.I didn’t really expect that it would be enjoyable the way mild pain is enjoyable for me, but I still wanted to try it. It wasn’t sexual at all, and wasn’t really dominant/submissive, either, it was just about the sensation. And it was a good experience! I got to feel some of that endorphin rush that I’d heard lots of people talk about, but never really gotten from anything like exercise. I felt really excited and bouncy afterwards. And Sparkly apparently felt pretty good about it, but she hasn’t told me anything detailed about how she feels about it.

 

Leave a Reply

