Tee hee

I’m writing this silly what-if story, and this just occurred to me. It’s in the folder of more or less finished things, not the rough draft folder, so Sparkly can see it. And I’ve finished maybe half of it? maybe two thirds? but this new character hasn’t explained why he’s acting so weird yet. I know exactly why and I’ve been planning out what he’s thinking all along, but nobody knows except me! Ehehehehe.

—–

It’s only silly in a “why am I writing this anyway?” sense. It starts out sexy and then gets awkward, and eventually it’ll end on a hopeful note.

Leave a Reply

