Someone on Tumblr was talking about men who try to be all physically intimidating, and it got me thinking: things like that don’t really bother me, and that’s weird, isn’t it?

When people do aggression and intimidation at me, I find it pretty easy to go “Oh, he’s trying to intimidate me, I will refuse to back down!”

People who act like they’re in a position of authority, on the other hand, and judge me– I turn into a puddle.

I think that’s the difference, anyway. But it’s true, the people who mess with my brain are disproportionately female.

Leave a Reply

