Quick points

Sparkly needs to have a Serious Talk with Numbers Guy and I’ve been trying to help em figure out what to say to him. Ey wants me to sort of give him a heads-up, tell him that ey wants to talk to him and why, so ey has less (potentially very emotional) explaining to do emself.
—–
Nothing makes me feel all cold and misanthropic like watching people who are generally nice to me be all dismissive towards someone who’s similar to me but talks more. You get to not like people, you get to not like talking to people, I can’t actually fault you for that, but knowing how many people would not have patience for me if I dared to talk more and thus made more mistakes? Not fun. There’s a reason I’m so determined never to hang around where I’m not wanted.

Leave a Reply

