I’m just going to take a moment

to feel proud of myself for self-diagnosing. Like, I could have gone my whole life just thinking I was weird, and not having the language to explain how I felt about a million different things, and not knowing there was anyone who felt the same way. But instead I figured this out on my own, with a little bit of luck but also a LOT of reading. That’s pretty cool.

And it means that I can STOP feeling sorry for myself and try to work better with what I have.

Leave a Reply

