Between Sparkly and Numbers Guy, I am apparently doomed to be the person who has the best executive function and least-fucked-up sleep schedule out of the household. (And re: executive function, that’s saying something.) Criticize whatever else about me you want to criticize, but I cook and I buy food and I clean things, on a not-completely-awful schedule.

Sometimes I selfishly wish that I could live with someone who was more on top of these things than I am, for a change, so I could follow their lead instead of always being the one to push.

Maybe I underestimate how much Sparkly’s job takes out of em.

Leave a Reply

