I have apparently succeeded in giving Numbers Guy the impression that I am a well-organized person who cleans the house regularly (even if I do sometimes leave food in the refrigerator until it gets gross.)

And that may not exactly be true, but I have made a point of making sure the house is clean when he comes over, especially the kitchen when he cooks for us. And I’m really glad he appreciates it.

So I know this sounds silly, but:

He asked me how often I clean my kitchen! Squee!

Leave a Reply

