2015 in review

Not counting illnesses and scheduled vacations (and interpreting posts I made slightly after midnight as counting towards the day before) I was only five days shy of posting every day this year. I made 417 posts total.

I think next year I’ll just backdate the 1AM posts, because figuring this out was unnecessarily confusing. Also I thought I did way worse than that, wow.

A lot of my posts this year were short random things, and part of me regrets the clutteredness of that, but I think making a habit and following through every day is important, even if I can’t write something long and/or serious every day.

Next year’s resolutions: manage my drafts better, post initial thoughts/rough drafts and follow up on them, put titles on posts.

Leave a Reply

