Belated

I missed posting yesterday because of a work assignment and car trouble. (The car trouble is solved, but I still haven’t finished the assignment.)

Everyday life news:

The apartment has gone back to being cold– somewhat warmer than it was before, but still pretty cold. “We fixed the boiler” my ass.

Sparkly has started classes, and starts eir new internship tomorrow. Apparently eir new boss seems nice.

In early December I started writing a thing about internalized ableism and self-hatred, thinking I might post it for the Walk in Our Shoes blogthing. It’s still nothing like done. I have a bunch of disjointed pieces and no overall direction. So I started a blog about related topics on Tumblr, because that makes sense.

Leave a Reply

