Fallen London again

I haven’t been particularly interested in any of the (NPC) characters I’ve gotten to romance in Fallen London so far (the Once-Dashing Smuggler, ugh. He’s such an asshole. I keep playing along with him but only because I will hopefully get to double-cross him eventually.) But I am highly pleased with the part where my character gets to exercise and have gleaming muscles. Another example of how I relate to fictional characters weirdly?

(The Pirate Poet though, wow. She’s maybe the one character I’d actually like to romance. I wish there were more about her.)

Leave a Reply

