Life update 3/7/16

IT’S WARM AGAIN, I wore a skirt again, I felt ridiculously excited about the WARM again but it settled down to a reasonable level pretty quickly.

Sparkly and I cleaned the house! Ey vacuumed and I collected up recyclables and took out trash. I really appreciate em helping me with things like this. I’ve been doing pretty well on my self-care to-do list, and Sparkly mentioned to me that ey has perfect attendance in one of eir classes, apart from one day that ey missed because of an important event.

I need to keep making the quesadilla recipe I like, but I need to stop eating them for every meal until they’re gone rather than cooking something else. The whole point is that I can freeze them and have them later.

Leave a Reply

