Sparkly don’t read

I’ve been thinking about my old RP characters and how many of them were lesbian or gay and very specifically Not Bi, and I’ve been thinking about my issues with disappointing people, and tl;dr I guess I was right about this and it sucks.

These feelings that I have are not relatable feelings, most people don’t understand them, some people Don’t Understand them to such a degree that they think the whole concept is ridiculous, and I don’t have anything other than sad for this right now.

Leave a Reply

