Post called on account of mush brain. I need to catch up on my sleep a bit but the cats won’t let me.

Sparkly and I watched part of the Republican national convention today, which was amazingly weird. There was a big fuss about whether to approve some change to the convention’s bylaws. I don’t know what the change was or why people were opposed to it, but making a decision by voice vote of a whole stadium full of people does seem awfully imprecise.

Also the Trumps walked out onstage to “We Are the Champions”.

Leave a Reply

