Thank you Sparkly

Sparkly has been doing a lot more to help around the house since we moved, and I really really appreciate it. Ey has basically taken over dealing with the dishwasher and taking out the trash. And ey says ey wants to do more laundry, too.

My body really hates laundry because it involves a lot of turning around in circles and standing up/bending over repeatedly, and also temperature changes, so it tends to make me dizzy. I will GLADLY deal with the litterbox in exchange.

Also the freezer is very well stocked with frozen homemade food right now and it makes me so happy. I’ve got this garden vegetable lasagna and this soup and probably tomorrow or the next day I’ll make some more black bean quesadillas.

Leave a Reply

