My apartment is so clean,

it’s so clean and also I got lots of work done today, and also I cooked a new thing!

I cleaned the gross grimy light switches and I cleaned the kitchen counters and the stovetop and the sink, and Sparkly emptied the dishwasher, rinsed plates, and loaded it again. Also I took about the trash and recycling, and swept/vacuumed the bathroom, entryway and kitchen (Sparkly vacuumed all the carpeted/rug’d areas a few days ago.)

So! Clean!

Tomorrow I’m going to take pictures of the Clean and probably post them on Facebook or something IDK.

Leave a Reply

