Shiny admiration

(Sparkly don’t read)

I’ve been thinking about this for a while but I don’t think I’ve posted about it before (I might be wrong?) This is a weird thesis but I’m gonna explain it so bear with me.

This + this + this¬† = why I’m not religious.

If you don’t believe that your feeling that something is important/special can be true or worth anything, how can you have any experience of something divine or supernatural?

If only things that are Normal can be spoken about (without ridicule), if only things that are Normal can be real?

If things that seem good and important to you always turn out to be not just unimportant but gross and wrong?

Leave a Reply

