I’m back

Other Person’s Vacation was exhausting but I got to see a lot of cool touristy stuff.

Other good things:

I fixed my nice sandals (the buckle had fallen off) which I’ve been meaning to do for a while.

I cleaned out the tub drain, which was an adventure because the little screw-on cap on top of the push-pull plug thing was screwed on very tightly. In related news, we own a set of channel-lock pliers now.

I’m nearly finished dealing with some insurance related paperwork. I would be Actually Finished but the website is down for maintenance (?) this evening and it just booted me out a few minutes ago.

I had Curry Of Joy for dinner and I have leftovers to eat tomorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

