Life update

Today I ran some important errands– getting together all the documents I need to renew my driver’s license– and some more everyday errands too. There was a lot of walking involved and also some doing of New Things (figuring out how to use the computers and print things out at a new library) and also some weird unexpected things (the pull cord on the bus wasn’t working? Or something? IDK). So long story short I’m very tired. Sparkly also got things done today, ey sent two important emails and I’m very proud of em.

Leave a Reply

