I want to make a post

as a sort of PSA about Things I Can Hear versus Things I Can’t, but that requires me to know what I can hear and why. Oops.

I’ve come up with a few things, though, about focus/attention and also about white noise, which is really a fascinating thing.

Today Sparkly and I went to the DMV equivalent government office that’s actually called something else, why is this not standardized across different states? and all I have to say about that is ARGH, but I did renew my driver’s license and register to vote.

Leave a Reply

