For possibly the first time ever

I was sitting in the bedroom to have some quiet, and

rather than Sparkly asking me to come keep em company in the living room, as usually happens,

today I went out there assuming ey would be getting lonely and ey asked me to go back!

Which was completely fine with me, to be clear, it’s just not how things usually go.

One thought on “For possibly the first time ever

  1. I have this sudden, ridiculous urge to invent ungendered pronouns based on “eh”, and petition Trudeau to make them official. ;) I like the sound of “ey”, I assume official recognition of some ungendered pronouns would be a good thing, and being canadian the “eh” joke was irresistible ;)

Leave a Reply

